Will I lose access to Premium Stories immediately after cancelling my membership?

Contents

    No. Cancelling your membership does not immediately end your benefits.

    • You can continue reading the writer’s Premium Stories until the end of the membership period you have already paid for.
    • The chat feature will also remain available during the current membership period.
    • Your membership will end only after the current paid period expires.
    Updated on September 5, 2026
    Was this article helpful?

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *