If I cancel the Trial, will I be charged later?

Contents
    • If you cancel the Subscription during the Trial period, the selected Plan will not continue after the Trial ends.
    • The ₹5 verification amount paid for the Trial will also be returned.
    Updated on October 13, 2026
    Was this article helpful?

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *