Could my stories accidentally move to someone else’s account?

Contents
    • No. Your stories remain associated with your own account.
    • Another user having the same name or pen name does not cause your stories to move to their account.
    • Your account identity is separate from the displayed name used by other writers.
    Updated on October 30, 2026
    Was this article helpful?

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *