Can I move a published part back to Drafts?

Contents

    Yes. You can move a published part back to Drafts in either of the following ways.

    From your Profile.

    • Go to Profile and open your story.
    • Tap Edit.
    • Tap the three-dot (⋮) menu next to the published part.
    • Select Unpublish.
    • The part will be moved back to My Drafts, where you can continue editing it before publishing again.

    From Creator tools

    • Go to Profile → Creator Tools → My Works
    • Select your story and tap Edit.
    • Tap the three-dot (⋮) menu next to the published part.
    • Select Unpublish.
    • The part will be moved back to My Drafts, where you can continue editing it before publishing again.

    Updated on September 3, 2026
    Was this article helpful?

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *