Yes. You can move a published part back to Drafts in either of the following ways.
From your Profile.
- Go to Profile and open your story.
- Tap Edit.
- Tap the three-dot (⋮) menu next to the published part.
- Select Unpublish.
- The part will be moved back to My Drafts, where you can continue editing it before publishing again.
From Creator tools
- Go to Profile → Creator Tools → My Works
- Select your story and tap Edit.
- Tap the three-dot (⋮) menu next to the published part.
- Select Unpublish.
- The part will be moved back to My Drafts, where you can continue editing it before publishing again.

Leave a Reply