Are my stories, followers, and views safe in my account?

Contents
    • Your stories, followers, and views remain associated with your account.
    • Other users having the same name or pen name does not automatically give them access to your account or transfer your content to them.
    • Please note that while account separation protects against such mix-ups, it does not necessarily prevent others from copying content.
    • Avoid sharing your login credentials with anyone.
    Updated on October 30, 2026
    Was this article helpful?

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *