What information can other users see on my profile?

Contents

    Other users can view the following publicly available information on your profile:

    • The date you first logged in to the app.
    • Your displayed name.
    • Information provided in the About Me section.
    • The number of stories and other literary works you have published.
    • Your follower count.
    • Your followers list.
    • The list of users you follow.
    • Your total views.
    • Your published stories and other literary works.
    • The number of views received by each of your works.
    • Comments on your literary works.

    This information helps readers discover your profile and explore your writing.

    Updated on October 30, 2026
    Was this article helpful?

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *