Even if you cancel your monthly membership, your current membership will remain active until the end of the paid month.
- During that period, you can continue to read all Premium Stories by that writer for free and use the chat feature.
- Your membership will not automatically renew for the next month.
- Therefore, you will not be charged the membership fee for the following month.

Leave a Reply