Yes. You can permanently delete your series.
- Go to Profile and open the series you want to delete.
- Tap Edit.
- Delete all chapters or parts by tapping the three-dot (⋮) menu next to each part and selecting Delete.
- After all parts have been deleted, tap the three-dot (⋮) menu at the top-right corner of the story.
- Select Delete Series.
Please note: Deleting a series is permanent and cannot be undone.

Leave a Reply