Can I delete my series?

Contents

    Yes. You can permanently delete your series.

    • Go to Profile and open the series you want to delete.
    • Tap Edit.
    • Delete all chapters or parts by tapping the three-dot (⋮) menu next to each part and selecting Delete.
    • After all parts have been deleted, tap the three-dot (⋮) menu at the top-right corner of the story.
    • Select Delete Series.

    Please note: Deleting a series is permanent and cannot be undone.

    Updated on September 3, 2026
    Was this article helpful?

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *