I forgot to mark my story as Premium when I first published it. What should I do?

Contents

    If you forgot to enable Premium Content when publishing your story, you can still update it later.Steps.

    • Open Profile → My Works
    • . Select the story you want to update
    • . Tap Edit Information
    • . Under More Options, enable Premium Content.
    • Tap Update to save your changes
    • .Once enabled, you can start marking eligible story parts as Premium/Locked.

    Updated on August 31, 2026
    Was this article helpful?

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *