If you forgot to enable Premium Content when publishing your story, you can still update it later.Steps.
- Open Profile → My Works
- . Select the story you want to update
- . Tap Edit Information
- . Under More Options, enable Premium Content.
- Tap Update to save your changes
- .Once enabled, you can start marking eligible story parts as Premium/Locked.

Leave a Reply