Yes. You can remove a part from your series in either of the following ways.
- From your Profile
Go to Profile and open your story.
Tap Edit
Tap the three-dot (⋮) menu next to the part you want to remove.
Select Unpublish or Delete from Series.
The selected part will be removed from the series.Option
- From Creator Tools
Go to Profile → Creator Tools → My Works.
Select your story and tap Edit.
Tap the three-dot (⋮) menu next to the part you want to remove.
Select Unpublish or Delete from Series.
The selected part will be removed from the

Leave a Reply