Yes, absolutely.
The membership fee can be changed later by going to the “Verify Account” section on the profile.However, any new fee you set will apply only to new members.
Readers who have already subscribed to your membership will continue to pay the fee that was applicable when they originally subscribed.
New members will see and pay the new membership fee you set later.

Leave a Reply