What happens when I delete my account?
Deleting your Aksharathalukal account is permanent. When you delete your account:–
Deleting your Aksharathalukal account is permanent. When you delete your account:–
You can permanently delete your Aksharathalukal account by following these steps: Note: Account deletion is permanent and cannot be undone.
No. Currently, Aksharathalukal does not support temporary account deactivation. If you no longer wish to use your account, you can permanently delete it by going to Profile → Settings &…
Need Support?
Can’t find the answer you’re looking for? Don’t worry we’re here to help!