What happens when I delete my account?

Contents

    Deleting your Aksharathalukal account is permanent.

    When you delete your account:–

    • Your account will be permanently deleted.
    • All your data, including coins, earnings, followers, likes, comments, and content, will be permanently removed.
    • You will not be able to recover your account or any of its data after deletion.
    • Before deleting your account, make sure to back up anything important.
    Updated on September 1, 2026
    Was this article helpful?

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *