Yes. You can permanently delete your story.
- Go to Profile and open the story you want to delete.
- Tap the three-dot (⋮) menu.
- Select Unpublish.
- Once the story is unpublished, tap the three-dot (⋮) menu again.
- Select Delete Story.
Please note: Once a story is deleted, it cannot be recovered.

Leave a Reply