Once your story is finished, you can mark it as Completed by updating the Series Status.
- Open Profile → My Works.
- Select the story you want to update.
- Tap Edit Information.
- Under Series Status, select Completed.
- Tap Update to save your changes.A green “Completed” label will then appear on your story, letting readers know that the series has ended.

Leave a Reply