Can I remove a part from my series?
Yes. You can remove a part from your series in either of the following ways. Go to Profile and open your story. Tap Edit Tap the three-dot (⋮) menu next…
Yes. You can remove a part from your series in either of the following ways. Go to Profile and open your story. Tap Edit Tap the three-dot (⋮) menu next…
You can find your draft or unpublished stories in the Write section.
Yes. You can permanently delete your series. Please note: Deleting a series is permanent and cannot be undone.
Yes. You can permanently delete your story. Please note: Once a story is deleted, it cannot be recovered.
You can save your story as a draft at any time while writing.
Need Support?
Can’t find the answer you’re looking for? Don’t worry we’re here to help!